Seattle, WA Jul. 2012

~ di giovamar su novembre 6, 2012.

2 Risposte to “Seattle, WA Jul. 2012”

  1. I love your wp web template, wherever do you down load it through?

    Your webpage doesn’t show up appropriately on my iphone – you might wanna try and fix that
    Audio started playing when I opened this web page, so frustrating!
    I believe one of your advertisements triggered my browser to resize, you may well want to put that on your blacklist.
    I just added this web site to my rss reader, great stuff. Can’t get
    enough!
    This is a great site, might you be interested in doing an interview
    regarding just how you created it? If so e-mail me!
    Thanks, I have recently been seeking for info about this subject matter for ages
    and yours is the best I’ve discovered so far.

  2. I love your wp web template, wherever do you down load
    it through?
    Your webpage doesn’t show up appropriately on my iphone – you might wanna try and fix that
    Audio started playing when I opened this web page, so frustrating!
    I believe one of your advertisements triggered my browser to resize, you may well want to put that on your blacklist.
    I just added this web site to my rss reader, great stuff. Can’t get enough!

    This is a great site, might you be interested in doing an interview regarding just how you created it?

    If so e-mail me!
    Thanks, I have recently been seeking for info about this subject matter for ages and yours
    is the best I’ve discovered so far.

Lascia un commento

 
